My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2021

I was mostly driving again today, with more sleet and snow coming down. So far the roads have been doing fine and the traction is good.

Doggie got his usual walk and I enjoyed looking at the fish.

The fish had little babies that I didn't notice the last time I was here:

A couple of on the road photos:

I spent some time wandering around a giant cavernous store looking for treats. I could only find three things on my list and was getting slightly agitated. I asked someone who looked like they worked there where something was and got the, "I don't work here buddy, I just stock the bread," answer.

I rest of the employees appeared to be under siege at the checkout lines and I felt it was best not to disturb them.

Rather than starting an angry conversation with myself I thought it was best to leave, lol. Well at least I got a few extra steps in.

I actually do like exploring caverns when I am in the right frame of mind but I had been driving all day and was a bit tired out.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5085
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency