My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2021

I played three rounds of eighteen hole disc golf today. A couple of rounds with my son and one with one of his friends along.

I didn't play all that well on any of the rounds and was averaging over what I usually do on the course. It was a bit windy on one round and I had some issues with the newer discs I'm trying to learn.

I took a day off yesterday so that might have been part of the issue today. I do think you need to take some time off from regular activities but sometimes you are a bit out of the exercise mode when you get back into it.

People were out fishing on the river again today:

I was having fun in GIMP with the above picture and trying out some different filter and layer effects. It is fun to play around with the program and see what type of changes you can make to a photo. Grey sky days can start looking the same around here, so maybe purple sky is an improvement? Lol.

A picture of the disc in the air this evening out at the disc golf course:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15036
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency