My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2021

My friend and I played the difficult NSRA disc golf course today. It was really fun and I scored a personal best score of +10.

I pretty much stayed in the fairway for most of my throws which is doing much better for me. I'm feeling a lot better about the tournament coming up soon that I will be playing in on this course.

There are still some holes that give me a lot of trouble but at one time or another I think I have managed to do par or better on every one of the holes. If I managed to do that in one round I would be really happy. Just because you can do something does not mean that you will do it but at least it gives you some more confidence in what is possible.

My friend did not score as well but I thought he did well considering how difficult the course is and what little experience he had in playing it. He lost a disc on one of the holes but I think we might have been able to find it if we spent more time looking for it. Perhaps someone will find it and give him a call.

This flower is still blooming today:

(Dream Smoothing filter was applied to the above picture using GIMP)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11490
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency