My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2021

The air quality was seeming a little bit off still ealier today but it was better than yesterday. Our neighbors came back from their trip earlier than planned because the air was really bad farther South.

I took it pretty easy again today and played three easy rounds of nine basket disc golf. My score was around even for the rounds. There was just enough wind to make things more difficult but it really was not a big factor. I should have been able to score better but I was feeling a bit stiff. My back was hurting on the left side where I have a chronic problem.

I got hit really hard there when I was walking down the hall in High School. I still can't figure out exactly what I did to offend the person. He was really apologetic afterward when he realized how close it came to a major incident.

Maybe someday someone will figure out how to fix injuries on a more permanent basis. I knew a Chiropractor who could pop the rib back a bit and it would feel better for a bit. It is really not that big an issue so I have not bothered to try to find someone else that can do that.

Tonight's dinner:

This afternoon's shopping trip:

There was a little bird in the store that seemed to be having and exciting time. It kind of followed me around the store and over to the ice cream. Hopefully it made its way out the door.

There sure is a lot of good stuff in the store and plenty of toilet paper now, LOL.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9105
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency