My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2021

I played a round of disc golf this morning with my son and a couple of other friends. I did not do to well with a +5 score. It was really fun to be out there playing with everyone though.

I'm still trying out my new discs and seeing how they fly. It tends to make my score higher when I get new discs. I throw them all the time, even in places where I probably should be using a different disc. It does help me learn a new disc that way though.

I'm very happy with both new discs that I purchased still.

Sometimes Doggie looks pretty cute:

Tonight's dinner: (I already ate half.)

I hope everyone is happy with the way the crypto prices have been going up recently. It surprised me to see all the recent gains. I'm not sure what it going on but I'm not complaining.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10362
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency