My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2021

We had some friends over for dinner today. I did not do many steps or any disc golf. I spent a lot of time cleaning and getting things ready for the dinner party.

It was a lot of fun to get together and I'm glad that things are lightning up a lot around the virus.

I'm planning to head out to NSRA tomorrow to practice a lot of the holes I'm having trouble with. It is a really tough disc golf course and I still need to figure out my approach on a few of the holes.

I have a half backed plan of turning pro in another year or so. I don't have a lot going on so I do have some time to tour around a play a lot of disc golf. I'm rated at 827 right now and I think I can go over 850 if I really work at it. The PDGA recommends a minimum of 850 to go pro in my age division. I'll probably end up spending more on tournament entry fees than I make but at least I'll have fun doing it, lol.

I have my eye on a really economical Aptera solar powered car to get me to the tournaments. If I can swing that at least it won't cost me a lot in gas fees to go to some fun disc golf courses.

My friend thought it was a good idea.

Flowers at the local store:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5194
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency