My Actifit Report Card: July 7 2021

Today was another fairly long day of driving but we are back home again. I have a bit of catching up to do with some things left over from the trip.

My son and I had to get out this evening for a couple of rounds of disc golf. We played our favorite eighteen hole course. On the second round we were joined by three friends.

I ended up winning both rounds. My son was not doing too well on the first round. It was a bit windy and I ended up at even and he had a +7. On the second round I scored a -2.

We were both really stiff after having been stuck in the car for so long. I think I had a bit of an advantage because I'm usually pretty stiff, lol. (Especially after riding my e-bike in the colder weather.)

I was really having fun with turning my discs more in the thinker air again. It really does make a bit of a difference from the thinner air in higher elevations.

This picture was taken somewhere on the way home from Colorado:

I think this was near one of the passes in Colorado - maybe near Rabbit Ears pass?


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11367
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency