My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2021

I rode my e-bike over to the disc golf course and played a couple of rounds of disc golf with a friend. He met up with me on hole four so I ended up restarting and doing a few extra holes.

I scored at +2 for both rounds. Actually I went +3 on one of the rounds but my friend did not put in the score right. I guess he had trouble believing I had a double bogey on a hole, lol.

It was the same hole that I had a birdie on the previous round. I usually have a bogey on this hole but I took along a special disc just for the hole and managed to birdie it. (Maybe for the first time.)

The basket is on a very difficult line off the tee with a high stump in the way. It is 278 feet so you have to get something that can glide down there and finish a bit to the right. I made the perfect throw with my Mamba disc on the first round and hit the first available tree on the second round.

The Mamba disc is not as understable as I remember it. I think of it as one of my lucky discs. I sold it to a friend who lost it in the river and then it came back to me since my name was on it. I offered it back to my friend but he did not want to throw it anymore.

I have other understable discs that I usually like to throw now though.

Doggie took shelter under the tree on the walk today:

It wasn't even that hot and Doggie is already looking for shade.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15035
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency