My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2021

My son and I played a round of disc golf this morning. It was just a bit breezy and a nice comfortable temperature. Nobody lost any discs today unlike yesterday when my son hit almost the first available tree and kicked out into the river. Bummer.

He has been having some troubles recently, mostly with his new putters. They float around in the wind a lot more than the ones he had used previously. He has been thinking about going back to his old putters until he can find some heavier ones.

We were both using Link putters before and it seemed like they were a bit better in the wind.

I'm still in the "honeymoon" phase with my Proxy putter. I might carry the Link again for windy conditions but for now I want to stick to a single main putter.

I ended up with a +2 score and the win.

The tomatoes are doing well this season:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10585
Daily Activity, Gardening, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency