My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021

My son and I played a couple of rounds out at the disc golf course that we played the league games at. We played both the Gold and the Red courses and that made for a long day. I did not do to well on the Gold course but played a pretty good round on the Red course.

It was pretty windy so it was a bit tough to score well. I really enjoyed the practice time in the wind though.

There were a lot of flowers blooming in the grass at the disc golf course:

Another view of the lake out at the disc golf course that I took today:

My son bought me this disc from the used bin at the pro shop at the disc golf course:

On the first throw it picked up a hitch hiker, lol. I carefully moved it off the disc.

This is a really nice Axiom Insanity disc. It flies a lot like the Crave disc that I lost. It is just a bit faster but flies almost as straight. I really like the Proton plastic.

This snail was out on the disc golf course today very close to where my son's disc landed on one of his throws:

It looks like meat is back on the table for dinner tonight:

This cheesecake from the Budget Grocery store was excellent:

The topping was garden grown Rhubarb cooked down with a bit of lemon and sugar. This has been a really good year for the Rhubarb.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23009
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency