My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2021

I played a couple of rounds of eighteen basket disc golf in teams on a couple of different courses. It was a lot of fun. I very much enjoyed being out with everyone and getting a chance to play a lot.

However, I did lose my favorite pink Sword disc on hole seventeen on the more difficult course that we played. Everyone was having a really tough time with the wind and several people in our groups started walking forward to find their shanked throws before I had a chance to throw. I ended up yelling at them a lot but it took some time for them to figure out that I was wanting to throw. I picked too understable a disc for the wind and shanked really badly too.

I know about where the disc is so I might head out there on Monday to look for it. There was not enough time to look for very long today because it was late in the day and we were all ready to head home.

It was a great day never the less and I was putting a driving pretty well. I might have played a bit too long today though. I have the first round of league play tomorrow and it would have been better not to play so much today. It is hard not too when you are with a bunch of players that are all really into playing the game.

On the recent camping trip the ocean and sky were blue and you could see some snow capped mountains over on the other side of the sound:

This morning the sun was out and the orchid was opening up more blossoms:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17428
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency