My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2021

More camping today and extra steps to get the camper home again. I also played a couple of rounds of disc golf with my son.

We played the local nine basket course because we did not have much time. I scored a +1 on the first round and my son had a -3. On the second round I warmed up a bit and scored a -4 and my son scored a -1. I think a -4 is a personal best for me on this nine hole course.

It is an easy course but I would never have scored that well in the past. I had five birdies and one bogey. The bogey was on an easy hole that I usually birdie on. I had a rather unusual conversation with someone just before attempting my putt for par on the hole and I missed a throw I would usually make.

Doggie enjoying one of our recent walks:

That is quite the drop off just beyond where he is sitting. There are signs all over the place warning about tumbling over the edge. Doggie is kind of like a two or three year old toddler and loves to come charging up to get a view and scare the adults, lol.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14587
Daily Activity, Golf, Hiking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency