My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2021

I did not do a lot today. I just walked Doggie down to the usual park. I also did a bit of repair work but it did not result in many steps. There is always a few things that need to be organized or repaired around here.

It was fairly windy and rainy today. My friend wanted to play disc golf but it was late in the day and I was already relaxing in a dinner time mode. 🥂

Tonight's sunset:

Dinner in process:

Dinner on the plate:

We had a very tasty dinner tonight.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5179
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency