My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2021

I was tired today after playing some hard rounds of disc golf yesterday so I did not do too many steps. Most of my steps were from walking Doggie around and doing a few things around the house.

Cardano has gone through a hard fork today and added some new features. Now there is support for having tokens native on the blockchain. It is exciting so see this development happening.

All kinds of things are happening with the crypto coins. I'm very happy to keep active and earn rewards in all these different tokens. I hope all of you are successful and having fun too.

The first orchid of the season has oppened:

This picture was modified with GIMP for color splash effect.

Two more of my orchid plants should be opening blossoms soon.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5202
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency