My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2021

I headed over to my friend house today to get back my lost Sword disc. He had found it in the river when the water went down some. He was looking for his own disc that was lost around the same area.

The weather was really nice and we practiced putting on his land. He had several disc golf baskets setup to practice with.

Here's a view from his porch:

His chickens were wandering around nearby:

Firing up the barbecue to cook some lunch:

After lunch we tossed putters around some more. I've found four of them that I like to throw on a forehand flick. The Pig, Harp, Ruin, and Tactic all seem to be nice to throw forehand.

I found it pretty helpful to just practice putting and it was good to get a better feel for the different putter discs that I have.

My friend is raising a bunch of different types of edible mushrooms on his property. I thought it was fun to see how he was getting them started on the logs he cut down.

Later this evening I paced around on the new floor. It feels nice to walk very fast on with bare feet.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10034
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency