My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2020

It was very rainy again today. Doggie and I went out for a walk but that was about it. No disc golf today and I'm in serious withdrawl, lol. Actually it is probably best to take a few days off from throwing once in awhile to give your muscles and joints a chance to get stronger.

When I was running, before my knee injury, I had a tendency to overdo it and not give my body enough recovery time. As you get older it is easier to injure yourself and it takes longer to recover so I'm a bit more careful.

I spent a lot of time today reading about blockchain technology in particular the Cosmos network system. It looks pretty promising. There are so many projects out there now.


This flower just keeps on flowering. Here's today's picture of it:

Here's a view of the orchid plant where a spike is just starting to come out:

It will probably be a couple of months or more before the flowers open up again. I always get really happy when I see the spikes but it does take some time for them to mature. All three of my orchids have new spikes coming out.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5210
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency