My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2020

It rained lightly pretty much the entire day. I did not do much except pace around the house. There some stuff that needs to get done around here but it will have to wait until things dry out a bit.

I harvested some chard from the garden:

It ended up as part of a nice tasty dish:

It is nice to have some type of food available from out of the garden. A lot of things kind of winter over but they taste differently. The Swiss chard was a little more tough but tasted fine.


I'm still looking into the DeFi stuff a lot and getting excited about trying out a few different things. There are some really scary fees right now though, lol. I suppose when you consider how much a loan origination fee can be it is not that much.

I like to see if something works in smaller amounts before I commit to doing larger transactions. The fees on ETH get to be a barrier when you are just wanting to try things out (at least for me.)

Still, it is pretty interesting.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5021
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency