My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2020

Today was rather hot so I didn't feel like doing much in the hot part of the day and I didn't get out in the morning. I spent some time just doing some things around the office/home.

In the evening my son and I went out for a round of disc golf. We met a couple of friends and played an eighteen hole round. Both a friend and I went minus one on the eighteen as a high score. We played one last hole and I lost on that one.

One the way back we saw this frog taking advantage of the puppy's swimming pool:

We both took a few pictures of him. The flashes probably left an interesting impression. It did not seem to bother him much at all though.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10216
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency