My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2020

I played lots of disc golf today doing a couple rounds with a friend at my favorite eighteen basket course in the morning. I scored around even for the best round.

In the evening I played the same course with my son for another eighteen baskets. The wind was kicking up a bit then and we were having a bit of trouble. My son started out good but ended up making some bad throws. I think we were both around six or seven over for the round.

We also played a couple of rounds with some friends at the local nine basket course. On the second round we played doubles and my team won. I think it is a lot less pressure playing this way and it turned out to be a lot of fun.

All together it was 72 holes of disc golf that I played. Additionally, I rode my e-bike to the course as usuall.


Today's pictures

Happy puppy dog smile:

White beard the pirate demanding kibbles: (Lol)

A wind chime with some pretty blue stones:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21415
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency