ragnar day 1

We did a gnarly workout yesterday but my app pretty much tracked no activity, well 13, but I couldn't post it because the minimum is 500.

The workout was a partner workout so we each did 20 rounds of:

1 power clean
3 burpees over the bar
5 toes 2 bar
3 burpees over the bar
1 power clean

My power cleans were 155#. We finished in just about 38 minutes. The rest of the dY I was in the salon, getting kids, packing for the ragnar race and getting to the hotel for the sleeping before the race.

Today, I have done a 6 mile run, a 4.4 mile walk, and then a 2.6 mile run. Tomorrow I have another 6 mile run to do. We don't have all the runners required, so we are adapting. I am exhausted by the lack of sleep. We only got about 3 hours of sleep by the time we got to our hotel and the had to wake up for the race.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2022
23126
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency