First of 2022, team workout with the hubby and fireworks. My Actifit Report Card: January 1 2022

Team Workout today with a bunch of movements. It took us about an hour. When working as a team, you have to scale according to your partner's strengths and weaknesses. I needed up doing more dubs today because they are easier for me than for my hubby. He took a cool slowmo vid, but am not sure how to upload it via the app on my phone?!

I chose 105# for my power cleans, snatches and jerks today. We got nice and sweaty. I also spent a lot of the day running errands, packing for our end of vacation, and we went and shot fireworks tonight for the 1st of the year.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/01/2022
6322
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now