My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2022

photo of the author

Hello friends and actifiters,
after more than a month I return to post an actfit report of mine.
Several times I have promised myself to be consistent in posting Actifit reports because Actifit is a beautiful app that encourages physical activity and as the famous saying goes, "healthy mind in healthy body."
I have managed to set the phone so that Actifit does not go to standby (as it often did before) and so from now on I should be able to pass the 5000 steps threshold more often and consequently I should be able to be more consistent with publishing my reports as well.
Today's report is about yesterday's physical activity, 4780 steps, I came very close to 5000 steps so I am satisfied but in tomorrow's report I hope to be able to exceed 5000 steps....we will see.

I wish you a beautiful day ;)

Italian Version:
Ciao amici ed actifiters,
dopo più di un mese ritorno a postare un mio report di actfit.
Più volte mi sono ripromesso di essere costante nella pubblicazione dei report di Actifit perchè Actifit è una bella app che incentiva l'attività fisica e come dice il famoso detto "mente sana in corpo sano".
Sono riuscito a settare il telefono in modo che Actifit non vada in standby (come succedeva spesso prima) e così da oggi in poi dovrei riuscire a superare più spesso la soglia dei 5000 passi e di conseguenza dovrei riuscire ad essere più costante anche con la pubblicazione dei miei report.
Il report di oggi è relativo all'attività fisica di ieri, 4780 passi, sono arrivato molto vicino ai 5000 passi e quindi sono soddisfatto ma nel report di domani spero di riuscire a superare i 5000 passi....vedremo.

Ti auguro una bellissima giornata ;)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/09/2022
4780
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency