My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2023 - Walking around a neighbor's property

Hello Friends and "Happy Mid-Week"!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ₯³βœ¨πŸŒ…βœ¨πŸ₯³πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

This is a report for yesterday's activities, a little behind once again...
πŸ€”πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜Œ
Mostly house things and a short Doctor's Visit - "Lab Work". Just a check-up, nothing wrong! He he he!
Anyways I also visited a friend and he had some "Ghost Plants", and I decided to photograph them!
So here is the best looking one, I think,

And here is another that he had,

I Love these Plants - "Succulents" of all types really. I had some Ghost Plants and will get more soon I am sure! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ΅πŸͺ΄πŸŒ΅πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank You for stopping by and have an Amazing, Blessed, and Safe Thursday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒ…πŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/03/2023
5332
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
118 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency