My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2021

Hi There Friends!
Happy Saturday Night!
To All I Love Wish a Very Blessed One!
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌ
This is a post for yesterday's activities, "been running out of time lately" - "Still"..πŸ€”πŸ€¨πŸ€”
But I believe I will be pretty caught up after tomorrow! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ
So,
Besides shopping, household chores, and things of that nature - Fridays is always a bit more...
All the numbers are just due to walking!
I wish to thank You for Viewing!
Have a Absolutely Awesome
Sunday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ»πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸŒ»πŸ‘πŸΌ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7867
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
110 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency