My Actifit Report Card: July 15 2021

Hi There Friends!
Happy Thursday Night!
Wish all a Awesome Blessed Eve.!
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌ
This is a post for yesterday's activities, "been running out of time lately"...
Anyways...
I went through My normal chores and household tasks,
Then...
I had to go to the bank and I got this!

This Friends is a,
"Star Buck" - a $20!
They can come in all denominations,
And it means the original was destroyed and this is a copy.
They are worth a bit over face value,
I saw. $20 like this last week going for $1200 on Amazon!
Cool beans as I have gotten 2 in 2 weeks!
Thank You for viewing!
And...
Check Your Bills, you may have one!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’²πŸ˜‚πŸ’²πŸ‘πŸΌ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6892
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
110 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency