My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2021


Hello and Happy Tuesday!any Blessings!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Today's ACTIFIT numbers are all from walking!
I went through My morning routine at home and went to work at the Marina. There we had to change out 4 pulleys.
Lots of walking back and forth.
I noticed the Sky and decided to take a shit while I was there so You all could see the morning Sky.
We have 2 fronts meeting, which makes the Sky a but "Dramatic"!
Thank You for viewing and have an Awesome Tuesday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸŒ…πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7767
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
105 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency