Friends I'm Back! My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2023


Weather Report


Hi friends,

Hope you all are doing good, I'm not completely good yet. I've some issues in my mouth and as you know I'm fighting with illness for more than two weeks. I'm recovering from previous illness and fall into new mouth pain. Its hurt when I'm trying to chew my foods so I'm swallowing foods most of the time. I tried home remedies like I had warm water with baking soda for gurgling but it doesn’t working.

Before I hardly fall sick and these days illness is my all time companion. One issue about to solve and the other is right here. I'm away from trading as I bought hive in a high price and holding tight in my wallet. My activity was regular home work and I'm not yet comfortable to go for a walk outside. I had an apple and boiled egg as snacks and I'm trying to eat healthy though eating is painful these days for my mouth ache. Wounds inside the mouth bothering me chewing even drinking sometimes.

I've never smoked, never ate anything harmful for mouth but suffering from this problem. I know its temporary but its hurting right now. I need to get back my normal life when I can enjoy my life completely. I think I need more sleep because my weakness for illness still need time to be alright. I feel tears in my eyes when I'm writing this post.

I will start workout again at home and will plan for walk when I'll recover completely. Pray for my wellness friends! Love you all and missed you!



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2023
7015
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency