Go Buy Some Hive Now! My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2023


Weather report


Market is down

Not a good news when you already invested when price was up. Best time for buy hive for wise investors. I bought when it was ~0.42$ approximately and now its ~0.37$ or less (as I checked last time). Holding tight my hive in my wallet and will wait for good time.

Right now I'm ready to wait and can enjoy the show when others buying or investing. I believe, these investors going to earn a big profit and I'm happy for them. My trading is off for next few days or week until the price will go up to 0.42$. I may buy when I'll have more USDT (stable coin) in my wallet.

Let me enjoy the show of market down. You people take the advantage of the down market and buy some hive that going to help you earning more when the green candles will light the market.

Indeed its a good day for hive buyers though I'm unable to join them right now. Every time I try to catch the chance but I become impatient and buy sell randomly but fortunately made profit in the past, its a little profit but still worth counting. Go grab the chance of buying hive

My Activity:

It was a random walk for less than an hour. Some stair climbing, house chores also included. Had food shopping when went for a walk. Bought eggs and different kind of snacks. Playing online game, reciting religious book and attending prayers is also included. 5k activity number is not that big but at least I can share it as my actifit report for Monday.

Wish you all a very happy day and night! Have fun, spread love, enjoy life. 🫰
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/03/2023
5435
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency