10k Milestone Achieved! My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2022


Weather Report

Aww really? I made it finally! I thought I can't but I did it yes! Feeling really very awesome today! Its a sunny morning out there. Winter showing day and night is my most favorite.

Had a coffee when done with breakfast. Expecting a good day today. Had a great walk and bought foods and coffee for next few days.

A small number of fruit bought by me and I believe in eating healthy. It was a little shopping. Expecting a very restless day but relaxing night too.

Just spent 1.5 dollars for some foods I love to eat when I went for a walk. It was a good walk so far. Yesterday, I was in rest so I didn’t share my actifit report card so here I come back with 10k achievement.

What's your story today????

✪✪✪Good Day!✪✪✪
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
10036
House Chores, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
135 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency