Morning walk at the park

Passed by this terminal of public utility vans and buses that takes you to nearby provinces. Since pandemic, I haven't rode a bus or public vans. I miss those days where we have those spur of the moment decisions and we would just ride a bus to take us to the beach.

Passed by Session Road. This is yesterday's remnant of street art using chalk to draw or write anything on the pavement. This is a regular event here and it only gets cancelled if the weather is not great or any other reason but mostly the weather.

Arch of gifts. This is a display of a department store here. Empty gifts are arranged on top of each other to form an arch in front of the store's entrance.

This is the only subject I took photo of at the park. There's another shot but I'll ppst that.

When I got home from my walk, I did some laundry.

There goes my actifit report for today.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/11/2022
12763
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency