Hunters Contest: Boat Reflections #MakeMeSmile for #WednesdayWalk (My Actifit Report)

This is my entry for Reflections challenge. To know more about this challenge and how to join, please read this post.

Whenever I go for a walk, I tend to end up at the park like my brain is in automatic mode especially when I don't have any specific place to go to. It's not all that bad though for one can see a lot of interesting things in and around the park.

I don't like photographing people and avoid doing it so if I can. I'd rather concentrate on nature and for this #WednesdayWalk hosted by @tattoodjay and #MakeMeSmile hosted by @elizachang, let me share the photos that I took of boats that are for rent at the man-made lake in Burnham Park.

.

This is a variation of the pix above.

As early as 6 a.m. or probably even earlier, there are already tourists at the park and with that those who would rent boats.

The owners of these boats are the ones that accommodates renters that early. The swan boat owners come later

I am not certain now how much is the rent. I have only done this at least twice, one when I was younger and then as an adult but that was like six years ago. I only agreed then out of courtesy to my friend and her guests.

Here are more photos for you:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/07/2022
12501
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency