My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2022

The last few days of my aunt and family's visit is drawing to an end. In a couple of days they will be going back home amd we don't know when will they be visiting again. Thus, we want to spend as much time with them as possible.

I started my day with a few exercises and then did some activities before heading out.

I then walked to the market and then headed to the dropping area where I picked up the cake that I ordered. My aunt saw the pastry I posted in my fb account and she wanted me to bring some of that. However, the schedule for that is Wednesday so I ordered a cheesecake instead which was the one available today. After picking that up, I then continued walking.

This is a common scene here not only in the market but everywhere. I usually see this done by older people. I was amazed by this when I was younger until now such that I tried practicing balancing something on my head but did not succeed.

These porters are also common here especially in the market. Heavy loads such as this are transported in and out of the market using this wooden cart that is pulled by one man.

Exiting the market, I then headed to the veteran's park to wait for my brother to pick me up. I would have loved to explore this small park but it was closed. I have never seen this opened or I may have not been that lucky to see it open.

This was taken at our grandparents' house. We were there the whole day.

When I got home, I did some chores and other tasks to come up with my count for today.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2022
18955
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency