hurray, the English premier league is back.

source

Did you miss it, I mean the thrills and drills, I know you did. Virtually everyone did and it was so lovely to watch the premiership. Even with COVID out there and strict precautions are taken, the beautiful game lits up with a match between Arsenal and man city.

After the first match between Aston Villa and SHU which was boring and produced no goals, the second game made sure no-one remembers the first one. The controversy of the first game actually put the whole decision of them calling back the Premiership into question but the second game erased that thought.

Even before the game, I made a mistake regarding my fantasy premier league team, as I forgot to make the necessary changes to the team and although it cost me a lot but I am just glad the English premier league is back.

Also I didn't get up to achieve my 5k steps on actifit but today is another day to try again and I will surely try again

2875
Daily Activity, Football

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency