This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: July 22 2023

Today is quite a busy weekend as I have to walk throughout the day to perform my task as a perimeter guard.

The first phase is I have to walk for about five kilometers to secure my area-of-responsibility (AOR) along a portion of a mountain.

Then my boss called me to request back up my co-guards to conduct patrols along a perimeter wall located along the road downhill of which I have to walk for about a kilometer which is the second phase of my assignment.

The good thing is that I am prepared for such kind of work loads as I always bring along my handy backpack that I exclusively use for lighter journeys along the mountain.

For extra energy, I bring along this brand of energy drink to boost my agility to keep my task well done.

Of course I have to drink more water to dilute and neutralize any substance added to the energy drink that can affect my system as well as to fight the diuretic properties of the energy drink to keep me hydrated most of the time and have to keep the water in a tumbler given to me by the client as a form of goodwill token when they achieved their safety goal which is zero lost time injury (3M_safe_manhours_with_0_LTI) continuously for years.

I have to cut my walk short to return to our base when I read from my phone that a thunderstorm was forecasted in the weather bulletin for safety reasons.

This is my activity report card for today. Have a great weekend!🤗♥️👍
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/07/2023
5839
Hiking, Walking