My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2021 (#Win)

Hey guys!

It's #WIN again 😄🖐️!

My muscles got stiff due to lack of activity. I'm feeling good while doing activity nowadays which is improving flexibility. I can feet it in my muscles. I'm getting good activity but not as desired because I'm not getting heart rates even with 10k activity. With Fitbit I have learnt that atleast 150 heart zones are required in a week for being fit and healthy. I need to do some sprints, some high intensity workouts. I shared same with @wil.metcalfe who is pushing me to get my best activity count. Thanks for that!😄🖐️. Everyone need to check out his #minichallenge at @beachready . You can do those simple exercises anywhere anytime without any fitness gear.

Rest and timely meals have been a concern for me. Earlier I was sleeping very late, wasting calm and peaceful and active mornings, breakfasts and some times even lunch. No doubt, both my anabolic and catabolic activity has been poor because of poor sleeping and eating habits. But I'm trying to overcome. Plan is to bring it down to 10:30 PM or atleast 11 PM so that I can start fresh in the morning!

Yesterday's activity is in during house chores and long evening walk.

Please stay safe and keep fit!

Proof of WIN:-


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10249
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency