My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2022


Getting motivated to motivate others

H hello activifiters I'm so glad to be here

again after few days of nursing body pains and sustained from my last active exercise which I shared on my previous posts for me it is the motivation I so appreciate activate for this hour it has really really been my desire for being healthy and active all through the day today my active journey started with a word of prayer and then I hit the road and I got my greatest joy which is not about the fifth which is not about the 8834 steep that's the fact that I was motivated to meet with others

It was the delightful to be the one encouraging someone else to buckle up.being in her company was So hilarious

I went to the office with a positive spirit and a fresh face

Thanks for your love always
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2022
8877
Jogging, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency