My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2021

This is me... no one else,

img_20200307_032857.jpg

This is a picture of me when I got stuck in a ship for 14 months due to the pandemic, and I got nothing else to do but, crying, drinking, gambling, working, the usual stuff and of course, I go to the gym from time to time.

Which people said I am crazy because we already work hard in the engine room so "why?"

  • I have a simple goal: lift 90kg and run with it, indefinitely.
  • new goal: exercise side by side with my friend @pinkhub. it is said when a friend goes exercising with you, it is hard to just quit. I also hope my other friend go exercising notably @demotry, @maverickinvictus, @takuris

Drawbacks

  • I intimidate a lot of people at work with my physique. Motors they need to lift with both hands I can do with one. (also an upside cause, it is the engine room, lots of lifting to be done so I never ran out of things to do)
  • wife gets angry 🤣


img_20211212_125204.jpg

This is me today, with a bonnet because it is ploughing really cold up north in the middle of the pacific ocean.

After I got home I got stuck with my wife for months in a quarantine... with her force feeding and I can not go anywhere else, can't even find a side job (after being a sailor I turn to being a pirate🤣).

I think I got fat, which made her very happy.

but well I hate not being able to move freely especially now I am 36. I remember Dad this age was well built.

Oh, the mask!? It's to hide my ugly features ahem, for restricting oxygen while working out.


screenshot_2021_12_12_053140.jpg

I always start off by stretching off at the treadmill, I run at 7.4 KPH for at least 30 mins.

Take caution in running on a ship, cause you need em "sea legs" to run on a ship, a missteps could break your face. Seeing a person wear a face mask is a good indication that they broke their face. 🤣

Leave this to professionals and never try it at home! 🤣


screenshot_2021_12_12_053100.jpg

Yep, rowing it's a sailor thing...

I never really lift weights.

I like exercises with whole body movements, maybe because when I was a varsity player in martial sport (bench player though 🤣) back in college we never lifted weights, just grueling exercises that could make you regret of ever joining the team 😭.


screenshot_2021_12_12_052843.jpg

Not a boxer, my Dad just taught me a few moves that I repeatedly do until I get tired.

Why my Dad taught me?

That is because I was a cry baby when I was a kid.

This made Mom angry cause I started to acquire bloodlust, which made me go on a brawl a lot, but truth be told Dad was happy seeing them bruises on my face and asking how the fight went. 😁


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/12/2021
473
Boxing
Height
166 cm
Weight
62 kg
Body Fat
19.3 %
Waist
85 cm
Thighs
49 cm
Chest
92 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency