This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2024 - New Ramones Cover from The Hawkbirds

Nothing better on a Saturday night than dancing to some fast music! The Hawkbirds family band provided the beat with their latest Ramones cover song. This time it is Oh Oh I Love Her So from The Ramones second album which rocked people back in 1977.

It is a short fast love song driven by guitars over a steady beat.

I met her at the Burger King, fell in love by the soda mach-i-i-i-ine!

Reminds me of Debbie. I met her at the local Buger King. I wonder how she's doing these days.

Get ready to Rock! 1 2 3 4!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2024
6038
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking