This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2023 - Fashioncoder, Ask Me Anything Video

Fashioncoder is a 25 year old woman named Rachel. She went to college for coding / programming and worked as a developer for about a year before deciding she would be happier with a different job. Now she works in the fashion industry doing product marketing.

At least that's what I think I remember about Fashioncoder from watching several of her past videos. I shared some of them here. In this AMA we hear more about her religion and her love of Jesus. She talks about crypto and many other things. Have a look!

MY ACTIVITY was my usual night time walk. It was clear but cold, in the 30s Fahrenheit. I saw the halk moon again near the horizon. I also climbed 48 stairs.

I wish you a wonderful weekend!!!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2023
7580
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking