My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2021 - SPS Token is the Big HIVE Story!

10K on another day when the big Hive news is the Splinterlands governance token SPS airdrop!

The price is staying pretty high, around 80 cents at the moment. I hope this price stays steady since I will be getting the SPS airdrop daily for a year!

The #hive price is shooting UPthis hour to 45 cents, a 30 percent increase. I'm sure this new SPS Splinterlands token is causing this price action.

I hope we see prices stay steady or even rise as people prepare for SPS staking rewards starting on Monday!

I hope you had a great day! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10728
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency