My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2021

Over 10K on a cool Spring day!

It was about 68 degrees when I took a nice walk tonight. A little cool but no wind so I was fine in just a T shirt.

Have you ever heard of Ghee, also known as clarified butter? I watched a video that said one should drink about a teaspoon of melted ghee mixed with about the same amount of fresh squeezed lemon juice as the first thing you ingest each day. It's supposed to be healthy and might keep you arteries clean. A relative recently had a small Stoke so now I'm thinking about my own health. Clogged arteries can cause a Stroke or heart attack! 😣

I've been drinking this little bit of ghee and lemon juice for a week now. I hope it is improving my health!

I wish you all good health and a good day! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10618
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now