Free Bitcoin Every Hour! Now a new way to get it!

I've been going to this free bitcoin faucet website for many years. You can get a few satoshi every hour.

Now they added this thing. They email me everyday with a link to another way to possibly win bitcoin! This is the most I've won, about 3 dollars worth. And I won it twice this month!

Here's a link with my referral code if you want free bitcoin.

https://freebitco.in/r=6312925

My Activity

6k for daily activity and taking a walk. The moon is full but its cloudy so I didn't see it.

After walking I lifted my dumbbells. Then I did 65 pushups.

I hope you all had a great day! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6091
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency