My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2022

Hey Everyone!!
The another ended with 17k+ actifit counts. Like daily, my day started with the morning walk and jogging, where i earned more than 5k points.
Then i went to college for some documentation work and spend almost of my day there.
After returning from college, i did some house chores in the last few hours of this day and that's all what i did today. All these activities gave me a good score of 17k points. It was a very tiring day and now i just need lots of rest😴.....

For giving your precious time to my blogs...

Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....

Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....

Comments✍

For upcoming posts, you can do...

Follow 👉


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2022
17179
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency