This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2024

ACTIFIT
#HIVE

This post is both in English and Spanish

Saludos a todos en actifit, aquí estoy yo con un nuevo reporte !

Hello everyone at actifit, here I am with a new report !


Me deperté bastante temprano para hacerme el tratamiento de mi lesión, estudié un poco e hice algunos handstand. Sali un rato al frente y me di cuenta que los vidrios de los carros me hacen ver mucho más musculoso de lo que estoy jajaj. Tambien dejaron a unos gatos en la plaza y se vinieron a mi casa y mi perro se los queria comer, por lo que estuve controlandolo un rato y los gatos se me pegaron. Hice un poco de handstand y me fui a almorzar. En la tarde me envió un amigo para hacer un delivery, bastante lejos, al rededor de 6km, pero tenia ganas de salir en mi bici asi que me anime a hacerle el delivery, era de un edredon.

I woke up early to get treatment for my injury, studied a bit and did some handstands. I went out to the front for a while and realized that the windows of the cars make me look much more muscular than I am hahahaha. They also left some cats in the plaza and came to my house and my dog wanted to eat them, so I was controlling him for a while and the cats stuck to me. I did some handstand and went to lunch. In the afternoon he sent me a friend to make a delivery, quite far, about 6km, but I felt like going out on my bike so I decided to make the delivery, it was a quilt.

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-24.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-43.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-27.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-20.jpg


Habia bastante gente en la calle aunque no le pare mucho a eso, es divertido manejar bici cuando hay bastante trafico. Maneje un rato buscando una farmacia para comprar complejo B, estuve mucho rato y no conseguia asi que fui a concordia a comerme un helado. Me quede en la plaza con un amigo un rato y segui buscando complejo B. Consegui en la Chile, aunque creo que me equivoque porque no traia vitamina b12. Fui a mi casa y luego a llevar un cargador. Llegue a mi casa a estirar, bañarme y cenar, terminó siendo un dia bastante productivo.

There were a lot of people on the street although I didn't stop much, it's fun to ride a bike when there is a lot of traffic. I drove for a while looking for a pharmacy to buy B complex, I was a long time and I couldn't get it so I went to Concordia to eat an ice cream. I stayed in the plaza with a friend for a while and kept looking for B complex. I got it in Chile, although I think I was wrong because it didn't have vitamin B12. I went home and then to take a charger. I came home to stretch, shower and have dinner, it ended up being a pretty productive day.

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-30.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-33.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-35.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-38.jpg

photo_2024-09-01_16-35-41.jpg


bannerhive.png



Muchas gracias por leer, Hasta la proxima !!

Thank you very much for reading, see you next time!


abnnerjjj.png


Producción y Edición
Edition and Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Camara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999

bannerjosef999.png

-Datos de edición-

Dispositivo: Xiaomi Note 10 5g
Banner: Photoshop
Traductor: DeepL
Logos: @hiveio, @actifit
Separadores PNG: @josef-999

-Edition data-

Device: Xiaomi Note 10 5g
Banner: Photoshop
Translator: DeepL
Logos: @hiveio , @actifit
PNG separators : @josef-999

hive  (12).gif

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/08/2024
7394
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Photowalking, Running, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm