Actifit Report 181021: Not Waiting Until Tomorrow

I know it's early, I'll likely get more steps after I post this. Usually, I wait and make a post the next day but I missed a day last week so I don't have the luxury of waiting a day.

Today I got to it pretty early. I took the kids to school and then went home to get ready for work. Then I headed home to do some chores.

I headed back out to to get rid of my Thursday Night Football ticket for this week's Browns v Broncos game. I have to work so a buddy of mine bought it off me.

Came home and made dinner, hid from, and played basketball with the kids.

Fun times!

Sorry I don't have any pictures of my activities today.

However,

I do have these pictures of the #moon

Which one do you prefer?

A. Night View

B. Night View 2

C. Hidden

D. Burst

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2021
6702
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency