This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card:120920 Cleveland Zoo Asian Lantern Festival

Yesterday was a kick ass day. I worked. I went shopping. I cleaned the house. And we took a late night trip to

The Cleveland Metroparks Zoo


For the Asian lantern festival.

Suddenly a family tradition. It's so beautiful to be there at sunset and just enjoy walking around the zoo, seeing the animals and lanterns, watching shows and appreciating Asian culture.

The Arches Cannot Be Denied


We brought the kids this year. Staying up way past their bedtime was so fun for them. And walking around seeing these spectacular lanterns was definitely a hit.

Mythical Creatures, Animals, Dinosaurs, and Asian Themed Lanterns


Just a great night to walk around and hang out. There were interactive exhibits, jugglers, dancing lions, elephants, flamingos aaaaaand more.

Did I mention the Arches?


Yes, I did. But this jellyfish lantern exhibit was my favorite by far. Too cool.

Did I Mention Dinosaurs?


This made the evening for the kids. We spent most of our time checking out the dinosaurs and taking pics.

Ended with a show of Culture


With dancing "lions", Chinese yo-yos, a guy who did headstands while balancing on 6 chairs stacked on top of each other, jugglers, and more...

A great way to reach 10K
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10350
Walking