RE: The cherry trees are in bloom! |🇮🇹 I ciliegi sono in fiore! 😍

Haha, you're threatening to visit me? 😂 lol

You have no idea how busy I am at the moment - I am even partly working during the Easter weekend from home and hope I can find time for you ... of course I will 😊

Honestly, I wouldn't leave Austria at the moment, although it's possible somehow. I just don't know what might change while I'm not here, because our measures and restrictions change almost daily.

Winter is coming back next week they say. Today has started with a rainy night and day. Hopefully they are wrong though.

Don't take the above too serious please, they were just my first thoughts. If you're here please tell me. Maybe we can really meet 😀

In the meantime, Happy Easter my friend 😊🐰

PS, my own small camper van is on top of my wish list 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency