My Actifit Report Card: January 24 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos 🤗

Welcome to my actifit report for Wednesday 25th January,2024.

It's midweek and I am so happy to be counting down to weekend.

I just noticed, I didn't take any photo in the morning while walking.

Oh I remember, I didn't see the sunset.....so I felt it won't be beautiful to capture.

That's unusual 🤔

Entering and working round the site is no child's play.

The sun up high blasting strongly.

Men at work are really really doing an amazing job.

Working back home exhausted but happy and glad for the day is over 😁

Happy to see the grass here trimmed.

The busy street.

Everybody is just on keep moving.

I wasn't left out in moving fast too.

Got home to rest a little before noticing an annoying thing.

My landlady disconnected my light because I left my standing fan on and went out.

So ridiculous and annoying.

What could have been the case if I left my fridge on and left?

Though I currently do not have a fridge.

People are just making life unnecessarily unpleasant.

I had to sleep without light yesterday night, because I came back late and no electrician is available to do the work.

Well, I enjoyed my day with completing aliveandthriving curation before calling it a day.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

Do have a blessed day 😊

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/01/2024
7613
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency