My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos πŸ€—

Happy great beautiful new day β˜€οΈ

Welcome to my actifit report for Saturday 13th January, 2024.

It's another day with much to do.

Glad I woke up early around 5:30am, I was tempted to sleep back..... which I didπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know you're thought i didn't πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no i did slept back because i was tired.

I later woke up by 6:05am to prepare for the day.

Which started with saying my prayers properly.

Then, brushing my teeth, fetching water and preparing breakfast before showering.

Dressed up quickly and left the house some minutes to 8am.

I am not sick πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I stopped by here to get a face cream and πŸ€” something something πŸ˜‰

Don't go with that weird thinking of yours please πŸ₯΄

I also wanted to know my weight but they didn't have weighing scale☹️

I needed a standing fan.

I wanted something portable, checked for sometime before seeing this🀩πŸ₯°

Beautiful and portable as wanted.

Moving on.

I saw this beauty and nice one too.

Nice and expensive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I sha bought what I needed, left it there to pick it up when coming back in the evening.

Of course is Saturday, so men do play soccer in the stadium.

It's business as usual in the construction site.

Came back in the evening around 6:10pm to wash my clothes.

And enjoyed some calm peaceful rest🀩πŸ₯°



That's it for my Saturday 😊

Hope your was amazing?

Thank you very much for stopping by πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Do have an amazing day ❣️

All photos are mine 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/01/2024
10485
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency