My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

Hello Amigos 🤗

Thank God is Friday 🥳

I gladly welcome you to my actifit report for Friday 17th November, 2023.

As usual I woke up with a smile on my face, because it's a new day and I am grateful 😊

Then, I did my normal routine house chores.

Did few random offline activities before I got a call from a park, to come pick my waybill.

Which I have almost given up on.

Something that was sent, three days ago.

Well, I am grateful it finally arrived.

Going towards the park to get the waybill.

Almost reaching the park.

Got to the park, then I called the driver.

He confirmed my number, before he gave me the package.

I collected it, walked to the nearest bus stop to board a vehicle.

It's been a while I walked round this city.

The street is busy.

With lots of buying and selling going on.

I also saw our feathered friends.

Having a nice time, I think 🤔😂

Walking the bus stop made me get more photos.

Branched at my cousin's house.

I just rushed my time with her and my battery was crying 😂



Came back quite late.

Prepared dinner, showered, ate dinner.

Completed few online task before calling it a day 😃



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a fabulous weekend.
Do have a blast.....


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/11/2023
9163
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency